Comparisons / PLYNTUM vs Harvest

PLYNTUM vs Harvest

How PLYNTUM and Harvest differ in price, scope and language, with prices checked against Harvest’s own pages on 24 October 2026.

PLYNTUM or Harvest: the short answer

Harvest starts at $9 (Teams) or $14 (Enterprise) per seat on annual billing plus usage fees, and Forecast adds $5 per person (Forecast price read 25 September 2026) — roughly $90 to $190 for ten people before usage; PLYNTUM Core is $120 for 10 members. Harvest is time tracking and invoicing; PLYNTUM adds projects, client records, approvals, receivables and several companies. Pick Harvest for lightweight time and invoices; pick PLYNTUM when time has to sit inside the project and the company.

Last checked: 24 October 2026.

Harvest and PLYNTUM at a glance

DifferentiatorHarvestPLYNTUM
Pricing modelPer seat, plus usage fees; Forecast planning is a separate productPer workspace, members included: Launch 5, Core 10, Scale 25, Intelligence 50
Cost for 10 people a month$90 a month on Teams, billed annually, before usage fees; $140 with Forecast (Forecast price read 25 September 2026)$120 a month on Core, billed annually; $150 billed monthly
Time trackingAll plansAll plans; private desktop capture is in development
Invoicing and receivablesAll plans, with QuickBooks, Xero and Stripe integrationsBasic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core
Project profitabilityOn Enterprise: margins by client, project, task or teamFrom Core: logged hours at each person’s cost plus direct expenses, set against the project value
Georgian interfaceNot found in the information we readGeorgian and English

List prices from each vendor’s own pages, read on 24 October 2026; annual billing unless the cell says otherwise, before tax. The full feature table and the sources are further down. The profitability cell for Harvest quotes getharvest.com, read on 10 October 2026.

From PLYNTUM’s first workspace

At Lost & Found, an 18-person creative agency in Tbilisi, hours and attendance are logged in the same PLYNTUM workspace as tasks and invoices, so every logged hour belongs to a task.

“PLYNTUM radically simplified prioritisation and time management. It is incredibly comfortable when every tool and every piece of information you need for the work is in one place.”

Tatia Saakadze, Team Lead, Lost & Found

Disclosure: Lost & Found’s CEO, Nikoloz Norieli, is PLYNTUM’s founder, and the agency was PLYNTUM’s first workspace. This is not an independent review. Read the Lost & Found story

All Harvest alternatives, compared on the same figures
HARVEST

Harvest presents itself as time tracking with invoicing for teams; resource planning is sold separately as Forecast.

Starting base rates per seat/month: Teams $9 annually ($11 monthly), Enterprise $14 annually ($17.50 monthly). Additional invoices, projects, clients and tasks may incur usage fees. Free: one user, two projects. Forecast is separate: $5 annually or $6.25 monthly per person (Forecast price read 25 September 2026). 30-day trial.

10 seats, annual billing: Teams starts at $90/month, Enterprise at $140/month. Forecast adds $50/month for 10 people (Forecast price read 25 September 2026). These are base estimates; usage fees are excluded.

PLYNTUM

PLYNTUM is business management software for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, logged time and operational finance in one place.

Launch
$55 / month5 members included$44 / month, billed annually$528 paid yearly
Core
$150 / month10 members included$120 / month, billed annually$1,440 paid yearly
Scale
$450 / month25 members included$360 / month, billed annually$4,320 paid yearly
Intelligence
$1,050 / month50 members included$840 / month, billed annually$10,080 paid yearly

One subscription per workspace. Only Launch includes a 7-day free trial, with no automatic paid conversion. Capabilities differ by plan and role. CRM core is released; AI and CRM extensions have separate rollout gates.

Compare all plan capabilities

PLYNTUM Core: $150 per month, or $120 per month billed annually ($1,440 paid yearly), for up to 10 members.

Feature by feature

AreaHarvestPLYNTUM
Pricing basisBase rates from $9 (Teams) / $14 (Enterprise) per seat/month annually, plus usage fees; Forecast adds $5 per person (Forecast price read 25 September 2026)Per workspace: Core costs $150 per month for up to 10 members; $120 per month with annual billing
Projects and tasksNot stated on the pages we read; Harvest tracks time against projects and tasksAll plans
Time trackingAll plansAll plans; private desktop capture is in development
Time approvalEnterprise and aboveManager timesheet approval from Core
InvoicingAll plans, with QuickBooks, Xero and Stripe integrationsBasic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core
ExpensesAll plansAll plans
Leave requestsNot stated on the pages we readLeave requests with approval on all plans
Client accessNot stated on the pages we readScoped client portal from Core
Several companiesNot stated on the pages we readA separate workspace per company, each with its own plan; one sign-in
Sales CRMNot stated on the pages we readReleased core; plan, role and permission limits apply
Georgian interfaceNot found in the information we readGeorgian and English
REAL SCREENS

How it looks in PLYNTUM.

Screens from a demo workspace with sample data, as the product looks today.

A client board in PLYNTUM: Northgate Hotels, kanban columns To do, In progress, Review and Done, each card with an owner and dates
A client’s board: to do, in progress, review, done, with an owner and a date on every card. Board, list, calendar, week and timeline views.
PLYNTUM Payments: collected and outstanding totals, the paid, pending and overdue mix, and a list of payments by client with amount, due date, paid date and status
Payments: collected, outstanding and the status of every invoice, by client, with due and paid dates.

Follow one project through the product

Where Harvest is stronger

  • Time tracking that people actually fill in, with a long track record and a wide set of integrations.
  • Invoicing and online payments on every plan, including the cheapest one.

Where PLYNTUM fits better

  • One product instead of two: planning, time and finance sit in the same workspace, so Forecast is not a second subscription.
  • Manager timesheet approvals and project profitability start with Core; in Harvest both need Enterprise.
  • Client records, requests and approvals, which Harvest does not describe.

A month of client work in Harvest and PLYNTUM

  • Week 1: in Harvest you set up projects and tasks to track time against. In PLYNTUM the same project also holds the client record, the work and its requests.
  • Weeks 2–4: Harvest is the timer people actually fill in. Timesheet approval needs Enterprise, $14 per seat; in PLYNTUM it starts with Core.
  • Month end: Harvest invoices on every plan and connects to QuickBooks, Xero and Stripe. Planning is a second subscription, Forecast, at $5 per person (Forecast price read 25 September 2026); in PLYNTUM planning, time and finance share one price.

Harvest pricing for 5, 10 and 25 people, next to PLYNTUM

PeopleHarvest TeamsPLYNTUM
5$45 a month$540 a year$44 a month$528 a yearLaunch
10$90 a month$1,080 a year$120 a month$1,440 a yearCore
25$225 a month$2,700 a year$360 a month$4,320 a yearScale

Harvest base rate only; usage fees and Forecast are excluded. Published base prices on annual billing, before tax, checked on 24 October 2026. The PLYNTUM plan is chosen by team size; time approval and the client portal start with Core.

What to confirm with Harvest

  • Usage fees: extra invoices, projects, clients and tasks may add to the base rate.
  • Whether you also need Forecast for planning, and what both subscriptions cost together.
  • Which plan gives you approvals: Enterprise and above.

Before you switch

If Harvest is only your timer, keep it for a month and enter the same hours in PLYNTUM, then compare the project report. If you also pay for Forecast, compare the total of both against one workspace price.

Plan your move
PLYNTUM VS HARVEST

Common questions

Sources

Prices checked on 24 October 2026. Feature descriptions were reviewed on 11–12 September; pricing-related conditions were updated in this review. Competitor prices generally exclude tax; PLYNTUM uses its catalog amounts. Taxes are not normalized to one country. Confirm taxes, billing terms and the payable total with each vendor before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plyntum.com.

Other comparisons

PLYNTUM

Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.

Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.