PLYNTUM vs Accelo
How PLYNTUM and Accelo differ in price, scope and language, with prices checked against Accelo’s own pages on 25 September 2026.
PLYNTUM or Accelo: the short answer
Accelo publishes no prices — a quote depends on team size — while PLYNTUM Core is a published $150 a month, $120 on annual billing, for 10 members. Accelo is professional services automation from quote to invoice with a sales module; PLYNTUM covers projects, logged time, invoices, receivables and several companies, with CRM core subject to plan and role access. Pick Accelo if you want quote-to-cash with sales in one suite and accept a custom price; pick PLYNTUM for a published price you can start on this week.
Last checked: 25 September 2026.
Accelo and PLYNTUM at a glance
| Differentiator | Accelo | PLYNTUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Custom quote; no published price or trial | Per workspace, members included: Launch 5, Core 10, Scale 25, Intelligence 50 |
| Cost for 10 people a month | Not published; quote required | $120 a month on Core, billed annually; $150 billed monthly |
| Time tracking | Time tracking with automated timesheets | All plans; private desktop capture is in development |
| Invoicing and receivables | Automated invoicing and payment processing | Basic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core |
| Project profitability | Budget, margin and profitability tracking; plan not stated | From Core: logged hours at each person’s cost plus direct expenses, set against the project value |
| Georgian interface | Not found in the information we read | Georgian and English |
List prices from each vendor’s own pages, read on 25 September 2026; annual billing unless the cell says otherwise, before tax. The full feature table and the sources are further down. The profitability cell for Accelo quotes accelo.com, read on 10 October 2026.
Accelo presents itself as professional services automation for client work, from quote to invoice, with pricing agreed individually.
Not published. The pricing page states only that the price depends on team size and growth goals, and offers a demo or a quote. No plan names, no seat minimum and no trial are published.
Accelo for 10 users: not published. You have to request a quote.
PLYNTUM is business management software for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, logged time and operational finance in one place.
- Launch
- $55 / month5 members included$44 / month, billed annually$528 paid yearly
- Core
- $150 / month10 members included$120 / month, billed annually$1,440 paid yearly
- Scale
- $450 / month25 members included$360 / month, billed annually$4,320 paid yearly
- Intelligence
- $1,050 / month50 members included$840 / month, billed annually$10,080 paid yearly
One subscription per workspace. Only Launch includes a 7-day free trial, with no automatic paid conversion. Capabilities differ by plan and role. CRM core is released; AI and CRM extensions have separate rollout gates.
Compare all plan capabilitiesPLYNTUM Core: $150 per month, or $120 per month billed annually ($1,440 paid yearly), for up to 10 members.
Feature by feature
| Area | Accelo | PLYNTUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Custom quote; nothing published | Per workspace: Core costs $150 per month for up to 10 members; $120 per month with annual billing |
| Projects and tasks | Tasks, assignments, dependencies and Gantt charts | All plans |
| Time tracking | Time tracking with automated timesheets | All plans; private desktop capture is in development |
| Time approval | Submit, review and approve weekly timesheets; an admin turns it on | Manager timesheet approval from Core |
| Invoicing | Automated invoicing and payment processing | Basic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core |
| Expenses | Expense and materials tracking | All plans |
| Leave requests | Not stated on the pages we read | Leave requests with approval on all plans |
| Client access | Client portal access, including quote acceptance | Scoped client portal from Core |
| Several companies | Not stated on the pages we read | A separate workspace per company, each with its own plan; one sign-in |
| Sales CRM | A sales module with quotes and opportunities; the marketing pages lead with HubSpot and Salesforce integrations | Released core; plan, role and permission limits apply |
| Georgian interface | Not found in the information we read | Georgian and English |
How it looks in PLYNTUM.
Screens from a demo workspace with sample data, as the product looks today.


Where Accelo is stronger
- A deep quote-to-invoice workflow with retainers, tickets and contracts, aimed at established service firms.
- A sales module and integrations with HubSpot and Salesforce. PLYNTUM has CRM core for eligible users.
Where PLYNTUM fits better
- A published price you can check before a sales call: $55 a month for five members, $150 for ten.
- A trial you can start yourself, without a demo and without a quote.
- A Georgian interface alongside English.
A month of client work in Accelo and PLYNTUM
- Week 1: the sale. Accelo has a sales module with quotes and opportunities, and the client can accept the quote in the portal. PLYNTUM has CRM core for eligible users.
- Weeks 2–4: Accelo builds timesheets automatically and an admin can turn on weekly approval. In PLYNTUM people log time and the manager approves it from Core.
- Month end: both invoice. The difference comes before you start: Accelo quotes after a demo, PLYNTUM publishes $150 a month for ten members, $120 on annual billing.
What to confirm with Accelo
- A written quote for your headcount, including any implementation fees.
- Whether you need retainers, tickets and contracts on day one; Accelo covers them.
- Whether your sales team already works in HubSpot or Salesforce, which Accelo integrates with.
Before you switch
Ask Accelo for a written quote for your headcount first; without it the comparison is guesswork. Then run one client in PLYNTUM for a month and compare both the price and the numbers you get out.
Plan your moveCommon questions
Sources
Prices checked on 25 September 2026. Feature descriptions were reviewed on 11–12 September; pricing-related conditions were updated in this review. Competitor prices generally exclude tax; PLYNTUM uses its catalog amounts. Taxes are not normalized to one country. Confirm taxes, billing terms and the payable total with each vendor before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plyntum.com.
Other comparisons
Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.
Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.