Comparisons / PLYNTUM vs Ravetree

PLYNTUM vs Ravetree

How PLYNTUM and Ravetree differ in price, scope and language, with prices checked against Ravetree’s own pages on 25 September 2026.

PLYNTUM or Ravetree: the short answer

Ravetree is one plan at $29 per user on yearly billing — $290 a month for ten — against PLYNTUM Core’s $120 for 10 members on annual billing. Ravetree is a single work-management suite for agencies; PLYNTUM adds separate company workspaces and a Georgian interface, and has CRM core for eligible users. Pick Ravetree for one flat per-user plan; pick PLYNTUM for a per-workspace price that does not grow with each hire.

Last checked: 25 September 2026.

Ravetree and PLYNTUM at a glance

DifferentiatorRavetreePLYNTUM
Pricing modelPer user, one plan; lowest on yearly billingPer workspace, members included: Launch 5, Core 10, Scale 25, Intelligence 50
Cost for 10 people a month$290 a month, billed yearly$120 a month on Core, billed annually; $150 billed monthly
Time trackingTime trackingAll plans; private desktop capture is in development
Invoicing and receivablesNative invoicing, with two-way QuickBooks and Xero syncBasic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core
Project profitabilityNot stated on the pages we readFrom Core: logged hours at each person’s cost plus direct expenses, set against the project value
Georgian interfaceNot found in the information we readGeorgian and English

List prices from each vendor’s own pages, read on 25 September 2026; annual billing unless the cell says otherwise, before tax. The full feature table and the sources are further down.

RAVETREE

Ravetree presents itself as one work-management suite for agencies and professional services, sold as a single plan.

Per user per month: $29 on yearly billing, $34 quarterly, $39 monthly. A free trial is offered; its length is not stated.

Ravetree for 10 users: $290 a month on yearly billing.

PLYNTUM

PLYNTUM is business management software for agencies and service companies. It connects projects, clients, people, logged time and operational finance in one place.

Launch
$55 / month5 members included$44 / month, billed annually$528 paid yearly
Core
$150 / month10 members included$120 / month, billed annually$1,440 paid yearly
Scale
$450 / month25 members included$360 / month, billed annually$4,320 paid yearly
Intelligence
$1,050 / month50 members included$840 / month, billed annually$10,080 paid yearly

One subscription per workspace. Only Launch includes a 7-day free trial, with no automatic paid conversion. Capabilities differ by plan and role. CRM core is released; AI and CRM extensions have separate rollout gates.

Compare all plan capabilities

PLYNTUM Core: $150 per month, or $120 per month billed annually ($1,440 paid yearly), for up to 10 members.

Feature by feature

AreaRavetreePLYNTUM
Pricing basisPer user/month: $29 billed annually ($348/year), $34 billed quarterly ($102/quarter), $39 billed monthlyPer workspace: Core costs $150 per month for up to 10 members; $120 per month with annual billing
Projects and tasksProjects, tasks and planning viewsAll plans
Time trackingTime trackingAll plans; private desktop capture is in development
Time approvalNot stated on the pages we readManager timesheet approval from Core
InvoicingNative invoicing, with two-way QuickBooks and Xero syncBasic invoices and receivables on all plans; draft invoices from approved time and recurring invoices from Core
ExpensesExpense trackingAll plans
Leave requestsNot stated on the pages we readLeave requests with approval on all plans
Client accessNot stated on the pages we readScoped client portal from Core
Several companiesNot stated on the pages we readA separate workspace per company, each with its own plan; one sign-in
Sales CRMNot stated on the pages we readReleased core; plan, role and permission limits apply
Georgian interfaceNot found in the information we readGeorgian and English
REAL SCREENS

How it looks in PLYNTUM.

Screens from a demo workspace with sample data, as the product looks today.

A client board in PLYNTUM: Northgate Hotels, kanban columns To do, In progress, Review and Done, each card with an owner and dates
A client’s board: to do, in progress, review, done, with an owner and a date on every card. Board, list, calendar, week and timeline views.
PLYNTUM Payments: collected and outstanding totals, the paid, pending and overdue mix, and a list of payments by client with amount, due date, paid date and status
Payments: collected, outstanding and the status of every invoice, by client, with due and paid dates.

Follow one project through the product

Where Ravetree is stronger

  • One plan with everything in it, so no feature sits behind a higher tier.
  • Two-way accounting sync with QuickBooks and Xero.

Where PLYNTUM fits better

  • With annual billing, Core for up to ten people costs $120 a month and Ravetree for ten users costs $290. Their feature sets differ.
  • A Georgian interface alongside English.

A month of client work in Ravetree and PLYNTUM

  • Week 1: Ravetree is one plan at $29 per user on yearly billing, so there is no tier to choose. PLYNTUM prices by workspace, with plans by team size.
  • Weeks 2–4: time and expenses are tracked in both. Ravetree does not state timesheet approval; PLYNTUM approves timesheets from Core.
  • Month end: Ravetree invoices natively and syncs both ways with QuickBooks and Xero. PLYNTUM invoices and tracks receivables inside the workspace.

Ravetree pricing for 5, 10 and 25 people, next to PLYNTUM

PeopleRavetree one planPLYNTUM
5$145 a month$1,740 a year$44 a month$528 a yearLaunch
10$290 a month$3,480 a year$120 a month$1,440 a yearCore
25$725 a month$8,700 a year$360 a month$4,320 a yearScale

Published base prices on annual billing, before tax, checked on 25 September 2026. The PLYNTUM plan is chosen by team size; time approval and the client portal start with Core.

What to confirm with Ravetree

  • Your accounting path: if QuickBooks or Xero sync matters, check it first.
  • The billing period: $29 yearly, $34 quarterly or $39 monthly per user.
  • The trial length, which Ravetree does not state.

Before you switch

If you already sync invoices with QuickBooks or Xero, check that path first. If the monthly per-seat total is the problem, compare on ten people and decide on the number.

Plan your move
PLYNTUM VS RAVETREE

Common questions

Sources

Prices checked on 25 September 2026. Feature descriptions were reviewed on 11–12 September; pricing-related conditions were updated in this review. Competitor prices generally exclude tax; PLYNTUM uses its catalog amounts. Taxes are not normalized to one country. Confirm taxes, billing terms and the payable total with each vendor before deciding. If something has changed, tell us at info@plyntum.com.

Other comparisons

PLYNTUM

Start with the work that keeps getting stuck.

Bring one project into a connected workspace. See the work, the people and the cost together.